Learning Collaborative

learning collaborative

The Telehealth Learning Collaborative is a monthly video conference hosted by the North Country Telehealth Partnership. It brings together stakeholders from across New York State to help ensure successful telemedicine project implementation, continuity and sustainability.

To view past webinars, click on one of the links below and register using your name and email address. For more information on this initiative, contact us here.

Telehealth Learning Collaborative — October 2017 Webinar
Telehealth Learning Collaborative — September 2017 Webinar
Telehealth Learning Collaborative — August 2017 Webinar
Telehealth Learning Collaborative — July 2017 Webinar
Telehealth Learning Collaborative — May 2017 Webinar
Telehealth Learning Collaborative — April 2017 Webinar
Telehealth Learning Collaborative — March 2017 Webinar
Telehealth Learning Collaborative — December 2016 Webinar
Telehealth Learning Collaborative — November 2016 Webinar


Click Here to Join Us!

Our Learning Collaborative consists of the following member agencies:

Adirondack Health Institute

Katy Cook

American Telemedicine Association

Latoya Thomas

Brown & Weinraub

Carolyn Kerr

Carthage Area Hospital
Center for Connected Health Policy

Christine Calouro

Central New York Care Collaborative

Joseph Reilly

Champlain Valley Physician’s Hospital

Kent Hall

Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center

Kim McKnight


Lawrence Kerr

Clinton County Mental Health & Addiction Services

Peter Trout

Community Healthcare Association of New York State

Lacey Clarke

Community Health Center of the North Country

Skip Edie

Essex County Mental Health

Steve Valley


Marya Vande-Doyle

Finger Lakes Community Health

Sirene Garcia

Terry Yonker

Mary Zelazny

Fort Drum Regional Health Planning Organization

Robert Hunt

Elliot Rechlin

Corey Zeigler

Fulton County Public Health

Irina Gelman

Glens Falls Hospital

Theresa Alvaro

Cathleen Traver

The Healthcare Association of New York State

Karen Roach

Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES

Marcy Grenier

Kaleida Health

Hollis Mahaney

Lewis County General Hospital

Michele Prince

Long Island University

Pat Harvey

The Lowell Group

Lowell Feldman

Mount Sinai Health System

Darryl Hollar

NYS Association of Rural Health

Sara Bollinger

NYS Department of Health

Rae Augliera

Brian Byrd

Joan Cleary-Miron

Tim Coppinger

Jassen Eide

Lynda Hohmann

Karen Madden

Kendra Muckle

Joan Sicard

Emily Steinbach

Jennifer Treacy

Lisa Ullman

Donna Urban

NYS Health Foundation

Bronwyn Starr

NYS Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Services

Deborah Egel

Sara Osborne

NYS Office of Mental Health

Caitlyn Huntington

Christopher Rambo

Linda Roberts

Amy Smith

NYS Senate: Legislative Commission on Rural Resources

Wade Abbott

North Country Family Health Center

Joey Marie Horton

Felicia Parker

NorthEast Telehealth Resource Center

Danielle Louder

Andrew Solomon

Northern Oswego County Health Services, Inc.

Ken Martin

Kelly Stevens

Northern Rivers

Paul Stamas

Northwell Health

Iris Berman

Michael Lardieri

Johnathan Washko

Wendy Wasserman

Oneida-Lewis ARC

Russell Bell

Oneida Healthcare

Sherry Buglione

Sherry Willis

Oswego County Health Department

Stephanie Carmody

Oswego Health

Gina Atkins

J. Coakley

Dawn Fernandez

J. Lambert

M. Purtell

Barry Ryle

Melissa Stotts

Planned Parenthood Mohawk-Hudson

Kim Atkins

Marie Czerwinski

Karen Sweenor

Planned Parenthood Federation of America

Dana Northcraft

Pace University / Stony Brook University

Pramod Gaur

Psychological HealthCare, PLLC

Dr. Joel Richman

Rochester Regional Health

Cindy Gordon

Alida Merrill

Rural Health Network of Oswego County

Inga Back

Brian Coleman

Samaritan Medical Center

Dierdra Sorrell

Mario Victoria

St. Joseph’s Addiction Treatment & Recovery Center

Dennis Hadley

St. Joseph’s Hospital Health Center

Jeanette Angeloro

Dawn Auwae

Stacey Keefe

Deanna Legnetto

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

Shoshana Milstein

SUNY Upstate Medical University

George Blakeslee

Matt Hutz

Josh Onyan

Jennifer Schleier

UltraMobile Imaging

Will Irwin

UHS Delaware Valley Hospital

Dotti Kruppo

University of Rochester Medical Center

Brenda Bartock

Amy Happ

Michael Hasselberg

Kenneth McConnochie

Lisa Newell

Jennifer Richman

University of Vermont Medical Center

Judith Amour

Visiting Nurse Service of New York

Frank Segura

Vital Care Telehealth Services

Chris Gaur

Warren County Health Services

Tammie DeLorenzo

Warren County Mental Health Services

Carrie Wright

Westchester Medical Center

Hal Smith

Rachel Zinns

Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer, P.A.

Grace Mack